Soléales

What could be better for transforming an aperitif, a starter or a main course than an original and delicately scented sauce?   Forget all the old habits and oft-repeated dishes:  Soléales offers you a taste of surprising sauces that draw their unique flavours from the culinary delights from organic farming and exotic faraway countries. An invitation to get away from it all…

Salad sauces

Rediscover the pleasure of sharing a salad with friends

Sauce salade Criste marineSauce salade bourrache coriandreSauce salade Ortie Basilic

The Soléales range of salad sauces is guaranteed to add a fresh new flavour to all your salads. How? By enriching them with the delicate flavours plus the many benefits of borage, coriander, marsh samphire, thyme, nettle or basil.

Our unique and surprising sauces enable you to rediscover the pleasure of savouring salads that are packed with tastes and flavours. They require no preparation and are the ideal accompaniment to any impromptu meal.


Hot sauces

Delicious, exotic and ready to serve

Sauce chaude La CréoleSauce chaude L'AfricaineSauce chaude L'Indienne

After work, before an evening out, with friends or family – anytime is the right time to enjoy an exotic culinary escapade! But we don’t always have the time to prepare a perfect sauce to accompany our aperitifs or our hot dishes?  These days most of us certainly haven’t…

That’s why Soléales offers you a selection of hot sauces based on the spicy delights of some of the world’s most exotic culinary regions. Served hot or cold, and inspired by India, Africa or the far-flung islands, our sauces instantly add a truly exotic touch to all your mealtimes.

Top

Soléales

Quoi de mieux, pour transformer un apéritif, une entrée ou un plat, qu’une sauce originale et délicatement parfumée ? Oubliez les habitudes et les saveurs maintes fois répétées : Soléales vous propose des sauces surprenantes, tirant leur goût unique des délices de l’agriculture biologique et de pays lointains. Une invitation à l’évasion et au voyage…

Les sauces salades

Redécouvrez le plaisir d’une salade entre amis

Les sauces salades Soléales donnent un grand coup de fraîcheur à vos salades les plus diverses. Comment ? En les enrichissant des parfums délicats et des multiples bienfaits de la bourrache, la coriandre, la criste marine, le thym, l’ortie ou le basilic.

Uniques et étonnantes, nos sauces vous permettent de redécouvrir le plaisir de déguster des salades pleines de goût et de saveurs. A servir sans préparation, elles s’accordent parfaitement à vos repas improvisés.


Les sauces chaudes

Le plein d’exotisme, prêt à déguster

Sauce chaude La CréoleSauce chaude L'AfricaineSauce chaude L'Indienne

Après le travail, avant de sortir, entre amis ou en famille… Tous les moments sont bons pour s’offrir des instants d’exotisme culinaire ! Mais a-t-on toujours le temps de cuisiner les sauces agrémentant parfaitement les apéritifs ou plats chauds ? Rien n’est moins sûr…

Voilà pourquoi Soléales vous propose des sauces chaudes revisitant les délices épicés des plus savoureuses régions du monde. Consommées froides ou chaudes, inspirées par l’Inde, l’Afrique ou les îles lointaines, nos sauces ajoutent instantanément une touche d’exotisme à vos moments privilégiés.

Top